what'sOn Calendar

DateNameEvent/EducationCategory 
Tue 28 Jun 2:00PM Core Competencies - Legal Research Part 3: Commentary Education
CPD Units:1.50
Professional Skills Register
Wed 29 Jun 6:00PM Hot Topics - Develop a Competitive Edge in Your Legal Career Event Young Lawyers Register
Mon 11 Jul 1:00PM Unrepresented Litigants Education
CPD Units:1.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Tue 12 Jul 8:30AM Family Law Fundamentals Parts 1 & 2 Education
CPD Units:8.00
Professional Skills Register
Tue 12 Jul 8:30AM Family Law Fundamentals Part 1 - Obtaining Instructions Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Tue 12 Jul 1:15PM Family Law Fundamentals Part 2 - Interim Hearings Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Wed 13 Jul 8:30AM Property Law Fundamentals Parts 1 & 2 Education
CPD Units:8.00
Professional Skills Register
Wed 13 Jul 8:30AM Property Law Fundamentals Part 1 - Sale of Land & Leases Education
CPD Units:4.00
Professional Skills Register
Thu 14 Jul 5:00PM LIV Legal Careers Fair Event Young Lawyers Register
Tue 19 Jul 1:15PM Property Law Fundamentals Part 2 - Conveyancing Education
CPD Units:4.00
Professional Skills Register
Wed 20 Jul 7:00AM LIV Insights - Brave New World of Law Event Register
Thu 21 Jul 5:15PM LIV Mentee Information Session Event Register
Fri 22 Jul 9:00AM Criminal Law Conference - Stream 2 Education
CPD Units:6.00
Register
Fri 22 Jul 9:00AM Criminal Law Conference - Stream 1 Education
CPD Units:6.00
Register
Thu 28 Jul 6:00PM Trivia Night: A Salute To General Knowledge Event Young Lawyers Register
Fri 05 Aug 9:00AM Family Violence Conference Education
CPD Units:6.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Practice Mgmt & Bus Skills
Register
Thu 11 Aug 7:30AM Victorian Golden Gavel Competition - Call for Competitors Event Young Lawyers Register
Thu 11 Aug 7:30AM Victorian Golden Gavel Competition Spectators Event Young Lawyers Register
Thu 11 Aug 7:30AM Victorian Golden Gavel Bundle - Competitor & Spectators Event Young Lawyers Register
Fri 12 Aug 9:00AM Workplace Relations Fundamentals Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Tue 16 Aug 1:00PM LIVing Ethics - A Uniform Approach: What Has Changed? Education
CPD Units:1.00
Ethics & Prof Responsibility Register
Tue 16 Aug 5:30PM Core Competencies - Confident Communication Education
CPD Units:1.50
Professional Skills Register
Wed 17 Aug 1:00PM Interpreting Drug Test Results: What Lawyers Need To Know Education
CPD Units:1.00
Professional Skills Register
Wed 17 Aug 5:30PM Ideas for Careers - Construction Law Event Young Lawyers Register
Thu 18 Aug 9:00AM Property Law Conference Education
CPD Units:6.00
Substantive Law
Practice Mgmt & Bus Skills
Professional Skills
Register
Mon 22 Aug 1:00PM LIVing Ethics - A Uniform Approach: What Has Changed? Education
CPD Units:1.00
Ethics & Prof Responsibility Register
Wed 24 Aug 8:30AM Evidence in Family Law Proceedings Parts 1 & 2 Education
CPD Units:8.00
Professional Skills
Substantive Law
Register
Wed 24 Aug 8:30AM Evidence in Family Law Proceedings Part 1 Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Wed 24 Aug 1:15PM Evidence in Family Law Proceedings Part 2 Education
CPD Units:4.00
Professional Skills
Substantive Law
Register
Fri 26 Aug 1:15PM Retail Leasing Fundamentals Education
CPD Units:4.00
Professional Skills Register
Mon 29 Aug 9:00AM Understanding & Managing High Conflict Personalities Education
CPD Units:3.00
Professional Skills Register
Mon 29 Aug 1:00PM Client Engagement Skills for High Conflict Families Education
CPD Units:3.00
Professional Skills Register
Tue 30 Aug 1:15PM Estate & Succession Planning Fundamentals Education
CPD Units:4.00
Professional Skills Register
Tue 30 Aug 5:30PM Core Competencies - Negotiation Skills for New Lawyers Education
CPD Units:1.50
Professional Skills Register
Wed 31 Aug 1:00PM LIVing Ethics - A Uniform Approach: What Has Changed? Education
CPD Units:1.00
Ethics & Prof Responsibility Register
Mon 05 Sep 8:30AM Criminal Law Fundamentals Parts 1 & 2 Education
CPD Units:8.00
Professional Skills
Substantive Law
Register
Mon 05 Sep 8:30AM Criminal Law Fundamentals Part 1 Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Mon 05 Sep 1:15PM Criminal Law Fundamentals Part 2 Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Tue 06 Sep 1:00PM LIVing Ethics - A Uniform Approach: What Has Changed? Education
CPD Units:1.00
Ethics & Prof Responsibility Register
Tue 06 Sep 5:30PM Intellectual Property Issues in the Sale of a Business Education
CPD Units:1.00
Substantive Law Register
Wed 07 Sep 8:30AM Managing High Conflict Personalities Education
CPD Units:18.00
ADR & Mediation Register
Thu 08 Sep 7:00PM LIV Charity Ball Event Young Lawyers Register
Fri 09 Sep 9:00AM Succession Law Conference Education
CPD Units:6.00
Substantive Law
Practice Mgmt & Bus Skills
Professional Skills
Register
Fri 09 Sep 9:00AM Family Law Advocacy Workshop Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Mon 12 Sep 8:30AM Criminal Law Masterclass Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Tue 13 Sep 1:00PM Construction Law Masterclass Education
CPD Units:4.00
Substantive Law
Professional Skills
Register
Thu 15 Sep 12:30PM VCAT Court Practice and Procedure Education
CPD Units:1.50
Substantive Law Register
Thu 22 Sep 5:30PM LIV Mentoring Information Session Event Register
LIV Social
Footer