this product is unavailable for purchase using a firm account, please log in with a personal account to make this purchase.

LIV Council & Executive (Office Bearer) Contacts

Office Bearers (Executive)

Belinda Wilson

President
Belinda Wilson
Law Institute of Victoria
GPO Box 263
Melbourne
Ph: (03) 9607 9367
Email: president@liv.asn.au

Stuart WEBB

President Elect
Stuart Webb
Email: stuartwebb@hotmail.com

Sam Pandya

Vice President
Sam Pandya
OpusRed Commercial Lawyers
PO Box 2002, Spotswood 3015
Ph: 1300 676 787
Email: sam.pandya@opusred.com

5th Executive Member
Zubair Mian
Mian Phillips & Co Lawyers
422 Canterbury Road, Surrey Hills 3127
Ph: (03) 9888 5885
Email: zubair@mianphillips.com.au

Executive Member
Simon Libbis
Subdivision Lawyers
Email: slibbis@gmail.com

Councillors

Molina Asthana
VGSO
Level 33, 80 Collins Street, Melbourne
Ph: (03) 9947 1420            
Email: molina.sasthana@gmail.com

Gerry Bean

Gerry Bean
DLA Piper
140 William Street, Melbourne 3001
Ph: 9274 5661
Email: Gerry.bean@dlapiper.com

Caroline Counsel
Counsel Family Lawyers                  
Level 7, 365 Queen Street Melbourne
Ph: (03) 93203900
Email: ccounsel@ccfamlaw.com.au

Maryjane Crabtree

Maryjane Crabtree
Ph: (03) 9607 9513
Email: Maryjane.Crabtree@gmail.com

Brendan Lacota (Casual Vacancy)
Moonee Valley Legal Service                          
13A , Wingate Avenue, Ascot Vale
Ph: (03) 9376 7929
Email: bklacota@gmail.com

Michael Lombard

Michael Lombard
Holding Redlich
DX 422, 555 Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000
Ph: (03) 9321 9764
Email: michael.lombard@alil.com.au

Tom May
Madgwicks
33/140 William Street Melbourne
Ph: (03) 9242 4797
Email: Tom.may@madgwicks.com.au

John McPherson
Arnold Dallas McPherson 
337 Hargreaves Street, Bendigo
Ph: (03) 5445 9200
Email: Johnm@ardmc.com.au

Carrie O’Shea
Victoria Legal Aid
570 Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000
Ph: (03) 9302 8777
Email: Carrieo1981@gmail.com

Meghan Warren

Meghan Warren
Burke & Associates Lawyers
1129 High Street, Armadale 3143
Ph: (03) 9822 8588
Email: mwarren@burkes-law.com

Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson
Aitken Partners
L28, 140 William Street, Melbourne 3000
Ph: (03) 8600 6041
Email: kwilson@aitken.com.au

Tania Wolff

Tania Wolff
First Step Legal
42 Carlisle Street, St Kilda VIC 3182
Ph: (03) 9537 3177
Email: taniawolff@yahoo.com

 

Frequently Asked Questions