this product is unavailable for purchase using a firm account, please log in with a personal account to make this purchase.

LIV Council & Executive (Office Bearer) Contacts

Office Bearers (Executive)

Stuart WEBB

President
Stuart Webb
Law Institute of Victoria
Level 13, 140 William Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Ph: (03) 9607 9367
Email: president@liv.asn.au

Sam Pandya

President Elect
Sam Pandya
OpusRed Commercial Lawyers
PO Box 2002, Spotswood 3015
Ph: 1300 676 787
Email: sam.pandya@opusred.com

Tania Wolff

Vice President
Tania Wolff
First Step Legal
42 Carlisle Street, St Kilda VIC 3182
Ph: (03) 9537 3177
Email: taniawolff@yahoo.com

Belinda Wilson

Immediate Past President
Belinda Wilson
Email: belinda@aligningstrategies.com.au

Fifth Executive Member
Brendan Lacota
Justice Connect                           
PO Box 16013, Melbourne, VIC 8007
Ph: (03) 8636 4446
Email: bklacota@gmail.com

Councillors

Molina Asthana
Swarup Asthana Lawyers and Business Advisors
820 Drummond Street, Carlton North, VIC 3054         
Email: molina.sasthana@gmail.com

Tom Ballantyne
Maurice Blackburn Lawyers
L21, 380 LaTrobe Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000         
Email: tballantyne@mauriceblackburn.com.au

Gerry Bean

Gerry Bean
DLA Piper
140 William Street, Melbourne 3001
Ph: 9274 5661
Email: Gerry.bean@dlapiper.com

Caroline Counsel
Counsel Family Lawyers                  
Level 7, 365 Queen Street, Melbourne
Ph: (03) 93203900
Email: ccounsel@ccfamlaw.com.au

Rachel Cox
Halcyon Legal                   
Level 4, 150 Albert Road, South Melbourne, VIC 3205
Email: Rachel@halcyonlegal.com.au

Tim Freeman
Tony Hargreaves & Partners                   
L11, 533 Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Email: Tim@tonyhargreaves.com.au

Simon Libbis
Subdivision Lawyers
Email: slibbis@gmail.com

Tom May
Madgwicks
33/140 William Street, Melbourne
Ph: (03) 9242 4797
Email: Tom.may@madgwicks.com.au

John McPherson
Arnold Dallas McPherson 
337 Hargreaves Street, Bendigo
Ph: (03) 5445 9200
Email: Johnm@ardmc.com.au

John Toohey
Pearce Webster Dugdales  
Level 4, 379 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Ph: (03) 5445 9200
Email: johntoohey57@gmail.com

Meghan Warren

Meghan Warren
Burke & Associates Lawyers
1129 High Street, Armadale 3143
Ph: (03) 9822 8588
Email: mwarren@burkes-law.com

Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson
Kathy Wilson Legal
113 Whitehorse Road, Deepdene, VIC 3103
Ph: (03) 7019 8111
Email: kwilson@kwlegal.com.au