this product is unavailable for purchase using a firm account, please log in with a personal account to make this purchase.

Contact LIJ Staff

Publications Department

470 Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000
GPO Box 263, Melbourne 3001
DX 350 Melbourne
Victoria, Australia

Managing Editor

Carolyn Ford

Ph + 613 9607 9319

CFord@liv.asn.au

Sub-editor, Proof-reader and Diary Editor

Libby Brown

Ph + 613 9607 9344

lbrown@liv.asn.au

Sub-editor and Publications Co-ordinator

Mary Kerley Ph + 613 9607 9349 mkerley@liv.asn.au
Journalist Patrick Mitchell Ph +613 9607 9380 PMitchell@liv.asn.au

Editorial and Administrative
Assistant

Sophie Suelzle

Ph + 613 9607 9350

SSuelzle@liv.asn.au

Art Director

Katherine Alexander

Ph + 613 9607 9340

kalexander@liv.asn.au

Advertising Sales Executive

Lisa Crowle

Ph + 613 9607 9337

lcrowle@liv.asn.au

 

LIV Social
Footer