this product is unavailable for purchase using a firm account, please log in with a personal account to make this purchase.

LIV offices remain closed until further notice.

Though we are working remotely to support our members.

Find out more
Select from any of the filters or enter a search term
Calendar
Calendar

Practice notes

Practice notes

By Law Institute Journal

Communication Courts 


Supreme Court of Victoria New Contacts List 2019 Court of Appeal Court of Appeal: 03 8600 2000 Court of Appeal Registry: 8600 2001 coaregistry@supcourt.vic.gov.au Trial Divisions Practice Court Practice Court: 8600 2036 Practice Court After Hours Only: 0419 303 981 or 0412 251 757 practice.court@supcourt.vic.gov.au Commercial Court Urgent Applications Commercial Court Registry: 8600 2002 Commercial Court Urgent Applications: 8600 2002 Commercial Court Duty Judge After Hours: 0439 153 522 commercialcourt@supcourt.vic.gov.au Probate Office 8600 2006 probate@supcourt.vic.gov.au Costs Court 8600 2007 costs.court@supcourt.vic.gov.au Common Law 8600 2008 Principal Registry Principal Registry: 8600 2004 Principal Registry Filing: 8600 2004 Subpoenas: 8600 2038 subpoenas@supcourt.vic.gov.au Admissions: 8600 2050 admissions@supcourt.vic.gov.au Videolinks: 8600 2061 videolink@supcourt.vic.gov.au Bail Applications: 8600 2061 Redcrest Support Redcrest Common Law, Costs Court (PR): 8600 2004 – OPTION 4-1 Redcrest Commercial Court: 8600 2002 Redcrest Criminal Division: 8600 2004 OPTION 2 redcrest@supcourt.vic.gov.au For Self-Represented Litigants Self-Represented Litigants Coordinator: 8600 2031 unrepresented@supcourt.vic.gov.au Media Media: 8600 2088 media@supcourt.vic.gov.au mediaregistrysearch@supcourt.vic.gov.au Law Library 8600 2009 llv@courts.vic.gov.au Judicial Support Staff www.supremecourt.vic.gov.au/contact-us/judicial-support-contacts.

The content you are trying to access is exclusive to LIV members*

To access your exclusive member content please click the 'Already a Member' button below and you will be redirected automatically.

Not a member but would like to find out about the value of LIV membership? Click the 'Become a Member' button below or call our membership team on (03) 9607 9470.

*Note that some content may be exclusive to specific types of members. If you would like to inquire about your access please contact the membership team on (03) 9607 9470.