Quick Contacts

Department Phone Email
Reception 03 9607 9311 inquiries@liv.asn.au
Membership Inquiries 03 9607 9470 membership@liv.asn.au
Find Your Lawyer Referral Service 03 9607 9550 referrals@liv.asn.au
Library 03 9607 9360 library@liv.asn.au
Ethics Guidance Telephone Service 03 9607 9336 ethics@liv.asn.au
Practice Support Line 03 9607 9378 practicesupport@liv.asn.au
HR Advice Line 03 9607 9548 humanresources@liv.asn.au
CPD Compliance 03 9607 9328 compliance@liv.asn.au
LIV Costing Service 03 9607 9403 costing@liv.asn.au
Law Books 03 9607 9348 bookshop@liv.asn.au
Media Inquiries 03 9607 9389/
0413 014 902
media@liv.asn.au
Sponsorship 03 9607 9496 livsponsorship@liv.asn.au

Postal Information

Address: 470 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

DX: Law Institute of Victoria, DX 350, Melbourne

Post: PO Box 263, Melbourne VIC 3001