this product is unavailable for purchase using a firm account, please log in with a personal account to make this purchase.

LIV Library, Bookshop & Meeting Rooms are open.

Limited access and COVIDSafe rules apply. 

Find out more
Select from any of the filters or enter a search term

LIV congratulate Queen’s Birthday Honours List recipients

LIV congratulate Queen’s Birthday Honours List recipients

By LIV Media


The LIV congratulates members of the Victorian legal profession recognised in the 2017 Queen’s Birthday Honours List:

Julian Paul McMahon AC

Paris Aristotle AO 

The Honourable Joseph Victor Kay AM

Brian James Bourke AM

Helen Gibson AM

Dr Gordon Langford Hughes AM

Paul Cuthbert Hoy AM

Emeritus Professor Neil Robert Rees AM

Fiona Smith AM

Bernard William Balmer OAM

Gillian Layton OAM 

Her Honour Magistrate Noreen Toohey OAM 

Christopher Humphreys PSM 


LIV Media

T: 9607 9389

Views expressed on (Website) are not necessarily endorsed by the Law Institute of Victoria Ltd (LIV).

The information, including statements, opinions, documents and materials contained on the Website (Website Content) is for general information purposes only. The Website Content does not take into account your specific needs, objectives or circumstances, and it is not legal advice or services. Any reliance you place on the Website Content is at your own risk.

To the maximum extent permitted by law, the LIV excludes all liability for any loss or damage of any kind (including special, indirect or consequential loss and including loss of business profits) arising out of or in connection with the Website Content and the use or performance of the Website except to the extent that the loss or damage is directly caused by the LIV’s fraud or wilful misconduct.

Be the first to comment